Your Skerne and Wansford parish councillors are Mark Padgett, Skerne Nurseries, West End, Skerne; Catherine Bristow (Vice - Chair), Leylandii, Skerne; Neil Robson, The Bungalow, Driffield Road, Wansford;  Ann Kitching, Dahlia Cottage, Back Lane, Skerne;  Lee Cawthorne, River View, Wansford; Charlie Dewhirst (Chair), Old  Vicarage, Wansford; Leonie Jordan, Dukes Drift, 8 Nafferton Road, Wansford.

Representatives: Nafferton Feoffees - Cllr Neil Robson;  Wansford Village Hall committee:  Cllr Leonie Jordan.

Your East Riding of Yorkshire Council ward councillors are Jonathan Owen, Richmond House, Southside, Kilham, Driffield; Jane Evison, Rosemary Cottage, Church Lane, Atwick, Driffield; Charlie Dewhirst, The Old Vicarage, Wansford.

To access the Skerne and Wansford Parish Council's register of members' interests click on the individual's name